Calendar

Jul
4
Thu
Library Closed
Jul 4 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and reopen Friday, July 5, at 9:30 am. 

Sep
2
Mon
Library Closed
Sep 2 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 

Oct
14
Mon
Library Closed
Oct 14 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Columbus Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, October 14 and reopen Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 am. 

Nov
28
Thu
Library Closed
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 

Dec
24
Tue
Library Closed
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am.