Calendar

May
27
Mon
Library Closed
May 27 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Memorial Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, May 27, and reopen Tuesday, May 28, at 9:30 am. 

Jul
4
Thu
Library Closed
Jul 4 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and reopen Friday, July 5, at 9:30 am. 

Sep
2
Mon
Library Closed
Sep 2 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 

Nov
28
Thu
Library Closed
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 

Dec
4
Wed
Early Closure
Dec 4 @ 5:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Early Closure

The library is closing today at 5:30 pm for our annual staff and board of directors Christmas party. 

Dec
24
Tue
Library Closed
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am. 

Dec
31
Tue
Early Closure
Dec 31 @ 3:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Happy New Year

The library is closing today at 3 pm. Wishing you a happy and safe New Year’s Eve!