Calendar

Nov
28
Thu
Library Closed
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 

Dec
24
Tue
Library Closed
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am. 

Dec
31
Tue
Early Closure
Dec 31 @ 3:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Happy New Year

The library is closing today at 3 pm. Wishing you a happy and safe New Year’s Eve!

Jan
1
Wed
Library Closed
Jan 1 all-day

2020 Happy New Year

 

In observance of New Year’s Day Kuna Library is closed Wednesday, January 1 and reopens Thursday, January 2 at 9:30 am. 

Jan
20
Mon
Library Closed
Jan 20 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Civil Rights Day Kuna Library is closed Monday, January 20, and reopens Tuesday, January 21, at 9:30 am. 

Feb
17
Mon
Library Closed
Feb 17 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Presidents Day Kuna Library is closed Monday, February 19, and reopens Tuesday, February 18, at 9:30 am. 

May
25
Mon
Library Closed
May 25 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Memorial Day Kuna Library is closed Monday, May 25, and reopen Tuesday, May 26, at 9:30 am. 

Jul
3
Fri
Library Closed
Jul 3 – Jul 4 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library is closed Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4, and reopens Monday, July 6, at 9:30 am. 

Sep
7
Mon
Library Closed
Sep 7 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library is closed Monday, September 7 and reopens Tuesday, September 8 at 9:30 am. 

Oct
12
Mon
Library Closed
Oct 12 all-day

Kuna Library Closed

 

In observance of Columbus Day Kuna Library is closed Monday, October 12 and reopens Tuesday, October 13 at 9:30 am.