Calendar

A Book and A Bite @ Reed Elementary
Jul 25 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
A Book and A Bite @ Reed Elementary
11:30 am
Kids can get a FREE lunch, participate in a FREE activity and get a FREE book!  This program is held at Reed Elementary, 1670 Linder Rd, Kuna
A Book and A Bite @ Reed Elementary
Aug 1 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
A Book and A Bite @ Reed Elementary
11:30 am
Kids can get a FREE lunch, participate in a FREE activity and get a FREE book!  This program is held at Reed Elementary, 1670 Linder Rd, Kuna
Sign-Up for Mayor's Book Club
12:00 am
  Sign-ups for Mayor’s Book Club begin today and continues until the program is full. Open to kids in 4th-6th grade. This program meets once a month at Kuna Library where participants discuss the book with Mayor Stear and the local monthly sponsor.  Stop by the library for more information. 
Sep 2 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 
Oct 14 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Columbus Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, October 14 and reopen Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 am. 
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am.