Calendar

May 27 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Memorial Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, May 27, and reopen Tuesday, May 28, at 9:30 am. 
Jun 13 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Jun 13 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Teen Movie Night
5:00 pm
Join us to watch the movie Captain Marvel. Doors open at 5:00 pm, the movie begins at 5:15 pm. Captain Marvel is rated PG-13 for sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and for brief suggestive language. Running time is 2 hours 5 minutes. Admission is free and so is theRead More ...
Jun 20 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Jun 27 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Jul 4 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and reopen Friday, July 5, at 9:30 am. 
Jul 11 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Jul 18 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Jul 18 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Movie Night
5:00 pm
Join us to watch the movie Shazam!. Doors open at 5:00 pm, the movie begins at 5:15 pm. Shazam! is rated PG-13 for intense sequences of action. language, and suggestive material. Running time is 132 minutes. Admission is free and so is the popcorn!
Jul 25 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Just 4 Teens
2:00 pm
“Universe of Stories” themed activities and movie days for teens in grades 6-12. Some programs may run longer than one hour. 
Sep 2 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 
Oct 14 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Columbus Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, October 14 and reopen Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 am. 
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am.