Calendar

Dec 6 @ 5:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Early Closure
5:00 pm
The library is closing today at 5 pm for our annual staff and board of directors Christmas party. 
Dec 31 @ 3:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Early Closure
3:00 pm
The library is closing today at 3 pm. 
Jan 1 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of New Year’s Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, January 1 and reopen Wednesday, January 2 at 10 am. 
Jan 21 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Civil Rights Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, January 21, and reopen Tuesday, January 22, at 10 am. 
Feb 18 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Presidents Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, February 18, and reopen Tuesday, February 19, at 10 am. 
Mar 25 – Mar 29 all-day
Spring Break
12:00 am
No weekly programs with the exception of Storytime on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11. Check the calendar for the special events offered this week! 
Apr 8 – Apr 13 all-day
Amnesty Week
12:00 am
Return overdue items this week and we’ll waive up to $10 in fees! Items must be returned to the circulation desk. Fees not waived on books left in the outdoor drop box, for replacement fees, for ILL, or for accounts in collection
May 11 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
          Kuna Library is closed today for carpet cleaning. 
May 27 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Memorial Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, May 27, and reopen Tuesday, May 28, at 9:30 am. 
Jul 4 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and reopen Friday, July 5, at 9:30 am. 
Jul 31 @ 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Late Opening
1:00 pm
Due to our annual Summer Reading Program Pancake Breakfast the library will open today at 1 pm. 
Sep 2 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 
Oct 14 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Columbus Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, October 14 and reopen Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 am. 
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day
Library Closed
12:00 am
  In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am.