Calendar

May 27 all-day
  In observance of Memorial Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, May 27, and reopen Tuesday, May 28, at 9:30 am. 
Jul 4 all-day
  In observance of Independence Day Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, and reopen Friday, July 5, at 9:30 am. 
Sep 2 all-day
  In observance of Labor Day Kuna Library will be closed Monday, September 2 and reopen Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 am. 
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day
  In observance of Thanksgiving Kuna Library will be closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 and reopen Saturday, November 30 at 9:30 am. 
Dec 4 @ 5:00 pm – 5:00 pm
The library is closing today at 5 pm for our annual staff and board of directors Christmas party. 
Dec 24 – Dec 25 all-day
  In observance of Christmas Kuna Library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 and will reopen Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 am.